Watch Games

May/June 2017 WFA Streaming Games

 Week #9 – May 27, 2017 –  ​​8:00p EST / 7:00p CST / 5:00p PST

Picture         Picture     Picture

FINAL REGULAR SEASON GAMES
Week #10 – June 3, 2017

​DOUBLE Header
Picture

8:00p EST / 7:00p CST / 5:00p PST
Picture      Picture

9:30p EST / 8:30p CST / 6:30 PST