Schedule Released! Plan your trip to Langley, B.C. for #WWC2017

Pack your bags and get ready to head to Canada….

June 24, 2017 – Game Day 1:

Finland (3) vs. Great Britain (4) – 11:30 a.m. PT, 2:30 p.m. ET
United States (1) vs. Mexico (6) – 3:30 p.m. PT, 6:30 p.m. ET
Canada (2) vs. Australia (5) – 7:30 p.m. PT, 10:30 p.m. ET

June 27, 2017 – Game Day 2:
Australia (5) vs. Mexico (6) – 11:30 a.m. PT, 2:30 p.m. ET
United States (1) vs. loser of Finland (3) / Great Britain (4) – 3:30 p.m. PT, 6:30 p.m. ET
Canada (2) vs. winner of Finland (3) / Great Britain (4) – 7:30 p.m. PT, 10:30 p.m. ET

June 30, 2017 – Game Day 3:
Teams will progress to the final game day based upon their records in the previous two game days.

Get more info about the 2017 event on our main WWC page.