2017 WFA National Championship

W Bowl weekend features the Women’s Football Alliance championship games as well as the WFA All-American Game at Highmark Stadium in Pittsburgh, Pa., July 21-22, 2017.

READ:  2017 Championship Coverage!

Division I conference winners squared-off in the WFA’s national championship game, The W BOWL — the highest achievement in women’s professional tackle football.

Click for Playoff News!  —

For more details about The W Bowl, including lodging, fields, and directions, please visit The W Bowl website.

(Click image to print/view larger.)

2017 National Rankings